Bassmead Manor Barns - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Bassmead Manor Barns wedding venue in Cambridgeshire - Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Bassmead Manor Barns

BASSMEAD MANOR HAVE SOME INCREDIBLE LATE AVAILABILITY DATES IN 2019!

Save 10% on available dates in 2019, see selection of dates below:

Friday 8th February Was £3100 NOW £2,790
Friday 22nd February Was £3100 NOW £2,790

Saturday 2nd March WAS £5,845 NOW £5,260.50
Friday 8th March WAS £5,275 NOW £4,747.50
Friday 15th March WAS £5,275 NOW £4,747.50
Friday 29th March WAS £5,275 NOW £4,747.50

Friday 3rd May WAS £6,050 NOW £5,445
Friday 31st May WAS £6,050 NOW £5,445

Sunday 23rd June WAS £5,000 NOW £4,500

Sunday 14th July WAS £5,000 NOW £4,500

Sunday 8th September WAS £5,000 NOW £4,500

Sunday 13th October WAS £4,310 NOW £3,879

Friday 6th December WAS £5,530 NOW £4,977
Saturday 21st December WAS £6,265 NOW £5,638.50

What's more, you can combine the saving on the venue with this amazing offer from the team at Galloping Gourmet. Book any remaining date in 2019 and save 10% on any of their Fine Food packages.

Call our wedding office on 01234 860006 to find out more.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue