Clock Barn - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Clock Barn wedding venue in Hampshire - 2018 Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Clock Barn

A selection of available dates:

Friday 3rd May WAS £5,500 NOW £4,125
Friday 10th May WAS £5,500 NOW £4,125
Friday 17th May WAS £5,500 NOW £4,125
Friday 24th May WAS £5,500 NOW £4,125

Friday 7th June WAS £5,500 NOW £4,125
Friday 14th June WAS £5,500 NOW £4,125
Friday 21st June WAS £5,500 NOW £4,125

Friday 5th July WAS £6,000 NOW £4,500
Sunday 14th July WAS £4,500 NOW £3,375
Sunday 21st July WAS £4,500 NOW £3,375

Friday 30th August WAS £6,000 NOW £4,500

Friday 6th September WAS £6,000 NOW £4,500
Friday 13th September WAS £6,000 NOW £4,500
Friday 20th September WAS £6,000 NOW £4,500

Friday 18th October WAS £5,000 NOW £3,750
Sunday 27th October WAS £4,000 NOW £3,000

Friday 29th November WAS £3,500 NOW £2,625

Friday 6th December WAS £5,000 NOW £3,750
Friday 13th December WAS £5,000 NOW £3,750

Call the friendly team on 01256 630199 to book your show round today.

* Dates are subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue