See all our latest wedding offers and last-minute dates

View Offers

Clock Barn - 2020 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Clock Barn wedding venue in Hampshire - 2018 Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Clock Barn

A selection of 2020 available dates, get 15% off the venue fee and savings off all food and drinks packages from the in-house catering team:

Friday 6th March
Friday 13th March

Friday 3rd April
Sunday 19th April
Friday 24th April

Sunday 3rd May
Sunday 31st May

Sunday 7th June
Sunday 21st June
Sunday 28th June

Friday 3rd July
Sunday 12th July
Friday 17th July

Call the friendly team on 01256 630199 to book your show round today.

* Dates are subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue