See all our latest wedding offers and last-minute dates

View Offers

Curradine Barns - 2020 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Curradine Barns wedding venue in Worcestershire  - Last minute weddings | CHWV

Venue: Curradine Barns

THE FOLLOWING KEY DATES ARE AVAILABLE IN 2020 WITH FANTASTIC SAVINGS.

Get 1/3 off the venue fee. Savings can be seen below.

Friday 12th June - £1,770 saving
Saturday 20th June - £2,123.33 saving
Sunday 28th June - £1,503.33 saving

Friday 10th July - £1,770 saving
Sunday 12th July - £1,503.33 saving
Sunday 19th July - £1,503.33 saving

Sunday 6th September - £1,503.33 saving
Sunday 13th September - £1,503.33 saving
Sunday 20th September - £1,503.33 saving
Sunday 27th September - £1,503.33 saving

Also, a minimum of £10 off the daytime catering packages per person.

Call our wedding office on 01905 670039 for more information.

* Dates subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue