Davenport House - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Davenport House wedding venue in Shropshire - Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Davenport House

A selection of 2019 available dates:

Saturday 4th May WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520
Saturday 11th May WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520
Saturday 25th May WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520

Saturday 15th June WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520
Saturday 29th June WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520

Saturday 10th August WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520
Saturday 17th August WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520
Saturday 24th August WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520

Saturday 7th September WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520
Saturday 14th September WAS £8,520 NOW £7,520

Saturday 19th October WAS £7,320 NOW £6,320

Saturday 2nd November WAS £6,240 NOW £5,240
Saturday 16th November WAS £6,240 NOW £5,240
Saturday 23rd November WAS £6,240 NOW £5,240
Saturday 30th November WAS £6,240 NOW £5,240

Saturday 7th December WAS £7,740 NOW £6,740
Saturday 14th December WAS £7,740 NOW £6,740
Saturday 21st December WAS £7,740 NOW £6,740
Saturday 28th December WAS £7,740 NOW £6,740

Call 01746 866333 today to learn more and find the perfect date for your special day at Davenport House.

* Dates are subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue