Gaynes Park - Last Minute 2019 Wedding Dates

Gaynes Park wedding venue in Essex - Last minute summer wedding date | CHWV

Venue: Gaynes Park

There are last-minute discounted 2019 dates available at Gaynes Park:

Sunday 13th October WAS £5,900 NOW £5,015
Thursday 31st October WAS £5,350 NOW £4,547.50

Sunday 3rd November WAS £4,900 NOW £4,165
Tuesday 5th November WAS £3,150 NOW £2,835
Sunday 10th November WAS £4,900 NOW £4,165
Friday 29th November WAS £5,950 NOW £5,057.50

Friday 6th December WAS £7,500 NOW £6,375
Friday 13th December WAS £7,500 NOW £6,375
Friday 20th December WAS £8,800 NOW £7,480
Saturday 21st December WAS £9,950 NOW £8,457.50
Saturday 28th December WAS £9,950 NOW £8,457.50

Call 01992 660329 to find out more.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue