Morden Hall - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Morden Hall wedding venue in London - Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Morden Hall

A selection of 2019 available dates:

Friday 13th September WAS £6,295.00 NOW £5,350.75
Friday 20th September WAS £6,295 NOW £5,350.75
Friday 27th September WAS £6,295 NOW £5,350.75

Friday 11th October WAS £5,295 NOW £4,500.75
Friday 18th October WAS £5,295 NOW £4,500.75
Friday 25th October WAS £5,295 NOW £4,500.75

Friday 1st November WAS £3,600 NOW £3,060
Tuesday 5th November WAS £2,025 NOW £3,060
Saturday 9th November WAS £4,225 NOW £3,591.25
Friday 15th November WAS £3,600 NOW £3,060
Friday 22nd November WAS £3,600 NOW £3,060
Saturday 30th November WAS £4,225 NOW £3,591.25

Saturday 7th December WAS £6,295 NOW £5,350.75
Saturday 14th December WAS £6,295 NOW £5,350.75
Saturday 28th December WAS £6,295 NOW £5,350.75

Free dates at Morden Hall are rare and these dates are bound to be snapped up quickly, so make sure you take advantage of this incredible offer and phone 020 8102 0553 today.

* Dates are subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue