Mythe Barn - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Mythe Barn wedding venue in Leicestershire - Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Mythe Barn

GET UP TO £1500 OFF THE TOTAL COST OF YOUR WEDDING AT MYTHE BARN ON SELECTED DATES UP TO 31ST DECEMBER 2019.

A selection of available dates:

Friday 11th October Was £4,500 NOW £3,500
Friday 25th October Was £5,000 NOW £4,250
Thursday 31st October Was £3,950 NOW £2,750

Sunday 3rd November £3,500 NOW £3,000
Sunday 10th November £3,500 NOW £2,750
Saturday 23rd November £5,000 NOW £3,500
Sunday 24th November £3,500 NOW £2,750

Sunday 8th December £3,900 NOW £3,500
Sunday 15th December £3,900 NOW £3,500
Friday 27th December £5,750 NOW £5,500
Sunday 29th December £5,750 NOW £5,500

Please call our friendly team on 01827 217009 to book your visit today.

* Dates subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue