Blackwell Grange - Wedding Offer

Blackwell Grange in Warwickshire - Wedding Offer

Venue: Blackwell Grange

Make fantastic savings on all future wedding dates

We currently have an amazing offer where you can save £1,000 off all future Friday’s and Saturday’s and £500 off all future Sunday’s to Thursday’s.

With a number of fantastic dates to choose from throughout the year, including a selection of Saturday’s, you could hold your perfect wedding at Blackwell Grange and make a great saving!

A selection of available dates:

Saturday 16th June WAS £5,800.00 NOW £4,800.00
Saturday 30th June WAS £5,800.00 NOW £4,800.00

Saturday 7th July WAS £5,800.00 NOW £4,800.00
Saturday 14th July WAS £5,800.00 NOW £4,800.00

Saturday 4th August WAS £5,800.00 NOW £4,800.00
Saturday 25th August WAS £5,800.00 NOW £4,800.00

Saturday 1st September WAS £5,800.00 NOW £4,800.00
Saturday 8th September WAS £5,800.00 NOW £4,800.00
Saturday 29th September WAS £5,800.00 NOW £4,800.00

Saturday 6th October WAS £4,900.00 NOW £3,900.00
Saturday 13th October WAS £4,900.00 NOW £3,900.00
Saturday 27th October WAS £4,900.00 NOW £3,900.00

Saturday 1st December WAS £4,900.00 NOW £3,900.00
Saturday 8th December WAS £4,900.00 NOW £3,900.00
Saturday 15th December WAS £4,900.00 NOW £3,900.00
Saturday 22nd December WAS £4,900.00 NOW £3,900.00

To find out more about our available dates, visit or to book your wedding today, give us a call on 01608 698798.

* Offer not available to previously confirmed bookings or transfers of date. Dates are subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue