See all our latest wedding offers and last-minute dates

View Offers

Old Palace Chester - 2020 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Old Palace Chester wedding venue in Cheshire - Last-minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Old Palace Chester

THE FOLLOWING KEY DATES ARE AVAILABLE IN 2020 WITH FANTASTIC SAVINGS.

Get 25% off the venue fee. Savings can be seen below.

Friday 5th June - £1,625 saving
Saturday 13th June - £1,812.50 saving
Sunday 14th June - £1,437.50 saving
Friday 19th June - £1,625 saving
Friday 26th June - £1,625 saving

Friday 3rd July - £1,625 saving
Friday 10th July - £1,625 saving
Saturday 18th July - £1,812.50 saving
Friday 24th July - £1,625 saving
Friday 31st July - £1,625 saving

Sunday 2nd August - £1,437.50 saving
Friday 7th August - £1,625 saving
Sunday 16th August - £1,437.50 saving
Sunday 23rd August - £1,437.50 saving

Friday 4th September - £1,625 saving
Friday 11th September - £1,625 saving
Friday 18th September - £1,625 saving
Friday 25th September - £1,625 saving

Friday 2nd October - £1,362.50 saving
Friday 9th October - £1,362.50 saving
Friday 16th October - £1,362.50 saving
Sunday 25th October - £1,050 saving
Friday 30th October - £1,362.50 saving

Also, a minimum of £10 off the daytime catering packages per person.

Call our wedding office on 01244 564380 to find out more.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue