Pelham House - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Pelham House wedding venue in East Sussex - 2019 last-minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Pelham House

A selection of available dates:

Friday 4th October
Friday 11th October
Friday 25th October
Sunday 27th October
Thursday 31st October

Saturday 2nd November
Saturday 9th November
Saturday 23rd November

Saturday 7th December
Saturday 28th December

Please call 01273 030203 for more information.

* Dates subject to availability

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue