Rivervale Barn - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Rivervale Barn wedding venue in Hampshire - Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Rivervale Barn

A selection of 2019 available dates:

Sunday 1st September WAS £4,900 NOW £3,675
Sunday 15th September WAS £4,900 NOW £3,675

Sunday 27th October WAS £4,900 NOW £3,675
Thursday 31st October WAS £3,950 NOW £2,962.50

Friday 8th November WAS £4,900 NOW £3,675
Friday 22nd November WAS £4,900 NOW £3,675
Friday 29th November WAS £4,900 NOW £3,675

Friday 6th December WAS £5,200 NOW £3,900
Friday 13th December WAS £5,200 NOW £3,900
Saturday 28th December WAS £6,900 NOW £5,175

PLUS 25% off any daytime food and drink package!

Call 01252 413232 for more information or to book your visit to Rivervale Barn today.

* Dates are subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue