Rivervale Barn - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Rivervale Barn wedding venue in Hampshire - Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Rivervale Barn

A selection of 2019 available dates:

Sunday 16th June WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000
Sunday 23rd June WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000

Sunday 7th July WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000
Sunday 14th July WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000
Sunday 28th July WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000

Sunday 11th August WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000
Sunday 18th August WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000
Friday 23rd August WAS £8,250 NOW £7,750

Sunday 1st September WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000
Sunday 8th September WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000
Sunday 15th September WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000
Sunday 22nd September WAS £5,500 NOW £5,000

Sunday 27th October WAS £4,950 NOW £4,450

Friday 8th November WAS £4,900 NOW £4,400
Friday 22nd November WAS £4,900 NOW £4,400
Friday 29th November WAS £4,900 NOW £4,400

Saturday 14th December WAS £6,900 NOW £6,400
Saturday 21st December WAS £6,900 NOW £6,400

PLUS 25% off any daytime food and drink package!

Call 01252 413232 for more information or to book your visit to Rivervale Barn today.

* Dates are subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue