Syrencot - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Syrencot barn wedding venue in Wiltshire - 2019 last-minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Syrencot

A selection of 2019 available dates:

Saturday 1st June
Friday 28th June

Friday 19th July
Friday 26th July

Friday 16th August
Friday 30th August

Saturday 19th October
Saturday 26th October

Saturday 9th November
Saturday 16th November
Saturday 23rd November
Saturday 30th November

Saturday 7th December
Saturday 14th December
Saturday 21st December
Saturday 28th December

Please call 01980 669210 for more information.

* Dates are subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue