Wasing Park - 2019 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Wasing Park barn wedding venue in Berkshire - Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Wasing Park

Wasing Park have some incredible late availability dates in 2019!

Save £1000 on available dates in 2019, see selection of dates below:

Friday 5th April WAS £5,900 NOW £4,650
Saturday 27th April WAS £7,500 NOW £6,250

Friday 3rd May WAS £6,650 NOW £5,400

Saturday 3rd August WAS £7,500 NOW £6,250

Sunday 13th October WAS £4,900 NOW £3,650

Sunday 9th November WAS £6,050 NOW £4,300
Sunday 17th November WAS £4,300 NOW £3,050
Saturday 23rd November WAS £6,050 NOW £4,300

Sunday 8th December WAS £4,900 NOW £3,650
Saturday 14th December WAS £6,750 NOW £5,500
Saturday 28th December WAS £7,500 NOW £5,750

What's more, you can combine the saving on the venue with this amazing offer from the team at Galloping Gourmet. Book any remaining date in 2019 and save £3 per person on any of their Fine Food packages plus an incredible 25% off delicious wood-fired pizzas for your evening food as well.

To book one of these special dates, arrange a personal viewing of Wasing Park, or just to find out more about this wonderful venue, give them a call on 0118 907 0199.

* Dates subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue