See all our latest wedding offers and last-minute dates

View Offers

Wasing Park - 2020 Last Minute Wedding Dates

Wasing Park barn wedding venue in Berkshire - Last minute wedding dates | CHWV

Venue: Wasing Park

Wasing Park have some incredible late availability dates in 2020!

Save £750 on all remaining Monday to Saturdays and £1250 on all remaining Sundays in 2020, see selection of dates below:

Friday 6th March
Friday 13th March
Friday 20th March

Friday 3rd April
Friday 10th April
Sunday 26th April

Sunday 3rd May
Sunday 10th May
Sunday 17th May

Sunday 7th June
Sunday 14th June
Sunday 21st June

Sunday 12th July
Sunday 19th July
 

To book one of these special dates, arrange a personal viewing of Wasing Park, or just to find out more about this wonderful venue, give them a call on 0118 907 0199.

* Dates subject to availability.

Find out more about this venue Check availability at this venue